Patient Review by James H

Patient Review by James H Dr. Johns will be my dentist until I die! Great staff, latest technology and equipment, I look forward going to my appointments. V/R James- James H 5 out of 5 stars by James H on 03/26/2021

Patient Review by Rob H

Patient Review by Rob H Great experience! Staff was amazing to me and my two kids. Very professional and accommodating. Will recommend to everyone!- Rob H 5 out of 5 stars by Rob H on 01/18/2021

Patient Review by Carol W

Patient Review by Carol W I am very thankful my husband saw office across from our doctor’s office . We needed a new dentist and chose an excellent one.- Carol W 5 out of 5 stars by Carol W on 12/22/2020

Patient Review by Sofia M

Patient Review by Sofia M Love the Dr. and his staff.- Sofia M 5 out of 5 stars by Sofia M on 12/22/2020

Patient Review by Monica K

Patient Review by Monica K Dr John’s is a NO PAIN office. They do everything they can to make you as comfortable as possible. Dr John is not out to scam you. He lets you know what work needs to be done right away and what can wait. The office is always so clean and […]

Patient Review by Ginny A

Patient Review by Ginny A These People Really Know What It Takes To Do A Great Job! They All Work Together As A Great Team!- Ginny A 5 out of 5 stars by Ginny A on 07/26/2019

Patient Review by Karen T

Patient Review by Karen T I felt like I was well taken care of. As process went along it was explained as to what is being done and asked if I had any question through the process. I really like that. It put me at ease, which made me feel comfortable and taken care of.- […]

Patient Review by Stephanie G

Patient Review by Stephanie G Thank you 4 your kindness and referral for an implant infection, and any necessary ‘specialist,’ treatment to ‘save’ the troubled implant and further engage in a cleaning when healed if the cleaning’s still necessary at ‘follow-up’!- Stephanie G 5 out of 5 stars by Stephanie G on 07/11/2018

Patient Review by James H

Patient Review by James H Only dental provider i’ll see, he better never retire! love the clinic, office and staff!- James H 5 out of 5 stars by James H on 12/20/2017

Patient Review by Loan D

Patient Review by Loan D Very good job- Loan D 5 out of 5 stars by Loan D on 11/18/2016